Back to site

Spiritvs Italicvs CD

Image of Spiritvs Italicvs CD

5.50 - On Sale

SPIRITVS ITALICVS (Aeneidos Metalliapotheosis pars III)

Released: 2013

The 4th full-length of Hesperia.
It is the 3rd part of the concept tetralogy about Virgilio's ENEIDE.
16 pages booklet.
Multimedia contents inside with Hesperia's general concept, illustrated story of this album, recording places, hidden meanings, etc...

Shipping inside Italy: Posta Prioritaria 1 (no responsibility on us)

Outside Italy: Registered Shipping

Ask for multiple shipping


1. Praeludium / Sybilla 06:10
2. Spiritvs Patris 17:07
3. Interludium I: Nova Invocatio Musae 01:21
4. Italica 11:27
5. Interludium II: Ave Spiritvs Italicvs 00:37
6. Spiritvs Italicvs I 07:06
7. Spiritvs Italicvs II 13:40
8. Postludium: Ad Metallvm Italicvm